top of page

WBS no1



𝐄𝐕𝐄𝐑𝐘𝐎𝐍𝐄...


WE HAVE MADE IT!!!


“Won’t be shaken” is now seated 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 𝟏 on @rakita.my’s Lokalah English Chart.


THANK YOU for voting and supporting my music over the years.


THANK YOU for making my dreams come true 😭😭😭


Massive love to @iamisthmus for the partnership and @darrenahm for playing my music.


My heart is truly humbled by all the support from you all.


Please keep streaming (and sharing) my music. And yes, there’s another round of voting next week so let’s go!


***


FYI, the chart was played on 11am to 1pm (Thursday), and if you wanna re-listen to the chart, you have to tune in on Saturday (2pm to 4pm).


Head over to their channel at https://player.listenlive.co/68511

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow TIMLIM
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram
  • Spotify
  • YouTube
  • Twitter Basic Square

CONTACT ME

Thanks! Message sent.

All enquiries and suggestions

may also be sent to me at:
timlim1206@gmail.com

bottom of page