top of page

๐Œ๐˜ ๐’๐Ž๐๐† ๐ˆ๐’ ๐Ž๐ ๐‹๐Ž๐‚๐€๐‹ ๐‘๐€๐ƒ๐ˆ๐Ž ๐‚๐‡๐€๐‘๐“


Okay, this round.. itโ€™s no April Foolโ€™s joke yaโ€ฆ but..

๐Œ๐˜ ๐’๐Ž๐๐† ๐ˆ๐’ ๐Ž๐ ๐‹๐Ž๐‚๐€๐‹ ๐‘๐€๐ƒ๐ˆ๐Ž ๐‚๐‡๐€๐‘๐“

Bucket-list finally ticked. Totally humbled by this and so grateful for people like Francis Cobbย for the partnership and Darren Tehย for putting my music there.

To all who have been encouraging me and supporting me eversince I started to do music, here we are yo

Now.. I NEED EVERYONEโ€™s HELP to push the song โ€œwonโ€™t be shakenโ€ up the charts. All you need to do is to scan that QR code and pick my song. Simple!

Or click this link :- https://bit.ly/voteforWBS

Appreciate your support very much. Cheers

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow TIMLIM
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram
  • Spotify
  • YouTube
  • Twitter Basic Square

CONTACT ME

Thanks! Message sent.

All enquiries and suggestions

may also be sent to me at:
timlim1206@gmail.com

bottom of page